..


Always just coming in here,

starts the game

Why can't this puzzle be solved

each time it happens it's

always the same

I look down and then start to bawl

 

And all I see it burned my eyes

burning all inside

 

caught in the corners of my mind

beginning over one more time

taking me over (taking all that?s mine)

one more time.

 

Always this teasing

sometimes I lose faith

where is my strength to hold on?

facing existence how can I relate?

Do I stand clear or move on?

And all I see it burned my eyes

burning all inside

 

caught in the corners of my mind

beginning over one more time

taking me over (taking all that?s mine)

one more time.

 

Falling through this space in time

buried in this hurt of mine

falling slowly like a dream

falling through a world unseen

 

why can I not break this spell?

I'm in darkness, is this hell?

falling towards this hole I see

this is how it has to be.

 

caught in the corners of my mind

beginning over one more time

taking me over (taking all that?s mine)

one more time.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica

orka läsa engelska?! hehe, variant på orka va hon =)
Tack för idag K-G!
kraam

Postat av: Steffi

<3 Tack för ditt inlägg. Du är så söt!

2007-04-18 @ 23:42:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback